Take me back to Ostaff

Title/Search

LibCal

Upcoming Events

ETD Center Council Meeting - WebEx

Date:
Monday, November 19, 2018
Time:
10:30am - 11:30am
Location:
WebEx, WebEx
Categories:

CIRM Meeting

See the CIRM LibGuide for Agenda and Remote Connection Instructions.
Date:
Friday, December 7, 2018
Time:
10:00am - 3:00pm
Location:
Conference Room D, State Library of Ohio
Categories:
CIRM Policy Teams

E-resources Implementation Team WebEx

Date:
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Time:
10:00am - 11:00am
Location:
WebEx, WebEx
Categories:
Implementation Teams

Independent Directors Meeting

Date:
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Time:
10:00am - 3:00pm
Location:
Boardroom, State Library of Ohio
Categories:
Directors Independent Directors

2-year Directors Meeting

Date:
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Time:
10:00am - 3:00pm
Location:
Boardroom, State Library of Ohio
Categories:
2-year Directors Directors

Library Advisory Council

Date:
Friday, December 14, 2018
Time:
10:00am - 3:00pm
Location:
Boardroom, State Library of Ohio
Categories:
Directors Library Advisory Council

CIRM Meeting

See the CIRM LibGuid for Agenda and Remote Connection Instructions
Date:
Friday, February 1, 2019
Time:
10:00am - 3:00pm
Location:
Conference Room D, State Library of Ohio
Categories:
CIRM Policy Teams

Lead Implementors WebEx

Date:
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Time:
10:00am - 12:00pm
Location:
WebEx, WebEx
Categories:
Implementation Teams Lead Implementers

CIRM Meeting

See the CIRM LibGuid for Agenda and Remote Connection Instructions
Date:
Friday, March 1, 2019
Time:
10:00am - 3:00pm
Location:
BALE Conference Room, OhioLINK Offices
Categories:
CIRM Policy Teams

CIRM Meeting

See the CIRM LibGuid for Agenda and Remote Connection Instructions
Date:
Friday, April 5, 2019
Time:
10:00am - 3:00pm
Location:
Conference Room D, State Library of Ohio
Categories:
CIRM Policy Teams

View More Events: